Who Uses This Service
For the best service, please make sure you are using an updated Chrome browser. You will receive a specific link to a video conference room in your appointment confirmation. You will not need to create a username or password to access the room from a computer. However, if you attempt to open the link on your phone or tablet, you will be required to download the app and create an account.
Canceling Or Rescheduling Sessions
Sessions must be cancelled or rescheduled at least twenty-four (24) hours prior to your scheduled appointment. Sessions cancelled after this window will be forfeited.